<b>EURACT Membership fees - 2019</b> Fees are based on the country gross domestic product (GDP) at purchasing power parity (PPP) per capita (pc) as estimated by the IMF (International Monetary Fund). Countries are placed in the different "cells" according to these IMF-figures. Fees for a given year are normally based on newest data available in the year before (World Economic Outlook Database)	
Countries with GDP at PPP pc of $\leq$ Curr. Int. \$ 14,999: <b>fee of 10 Euro</b>	Albania, Armenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Moldova, Ukraine Total: 7 countries
Countries with GDP at PPP pc of Curr. Int. \$ 15,000 – 24,999: fee of 20 Euro	Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, FYR Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia Total: 7 countries
Countries with GDP at PPP pc of Curr. Int. \$ 25,000 – 34,999: fee of 30 Euro	Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey Total: 11 countries
Countries with GDP at PPP pc of Curr. Int. \$ 35,000 – 44,999: <b>fee of 40</b> <b>Euro</b>	Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom Total: 9 countries
Countries with GDP at PPP pc of $\geq$ Curr. Int. \$ 45,000: <b>fee of 50 Euro</b>	Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland Total: 11 countries
The above fee categories we Mario R. Sammut Hon. Secretary, EURACT	re agreed during the EURACT Executive Board Meeting, Vienna, 12 <sup>th</sup> January 2019.